Indiecade 2021 Schedule

play demos on Discord with us every day

Try out some our outstanding nominated games and win great games we’ll be giving away. Just look for Discord and demo info under select games and click the link to join us on our Discord channel.

friday,
october 22

Discord Game Giveaways:
Stilstan, Cook, Serve, Delicious 3!?

7:50 am PT
2:50 pm GMT

welcome

8:00 am PT
3:00 pm GMT

8:20 am PT
3:20 pm GMT

8:40 am PT
3:40 pm GMT

9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT

9:20 am PT
4:20 pm GMT

9:40 am PT
4:40 pm GMT

10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT

10:20 am PT
5:20 pm GMT

10:40 am PT
5:40 pm GMT

11:00 am PT
6:00 pm GMT

11:20 am PT
6:20 pm GMT

11:40 am PT
6:40 pm GMT

12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT

NYU Game Center LIVE

1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT

1:20 pm PT
8:20 pm GMT

1:40 pm PT
8:40 pm GMT

2:00 pm PT
9:00 pm GMT

2:20 pm PT
9:20 pm GMT

2:40 pm PT
9:40 pm GMT

3:00 pm PT
10:00 pm GMT

3:20 pm PT
10:20 pm GMT

3:40 pm PT
10:40 pm GMT

4:00 pm PT
11:00 pm GMT

4:20 pm PT
11:20 pm GMT

Iron Game Design Challenge

6:00 pm PT
1:00 am GMT

Closing Remarks Day One (Festival Director Sam Roberts)

saturday,
october 23

Discord Game Giveaways:
Maskmaker, Rougebook

8:00 am PT
3:00 pm GMT

8:20 am PT
3:20 pm GMT

8:40 am PT
3:40 pm GMT

9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT

9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT

Star Explorers Demo

9:20 am PT
4:20 pm GMT

9:40 am PT
4:40 pm GMT

10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT

10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT

Surrealist Dinner Party Demo

Demo Surrealist Dinner Party with us on Discord for live play at 10am PT/5pm GMT and 11am PT/6pm GMT (sign up on Discord)
REGISTER ON DISCORD NOW

10:20 am PT
5:20 pm GMT

10:40 am PT
5:40 pm GMT

11:00 am PT
6:00 pm GMT

The Books Behind Development – a USC Games Masterclass

12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT

12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT

Letters – a written adventure Demo

12:20 pm PT
7:20 pm GMT

12:40 pm PT
7:40 pm GMT

1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT

1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT

Rain on Your Parade Demo

1:20 pm PT
8:20 pm GMT

1:40 pm PT
8:40 pm GMT

2:00 pm PT
9:00 pm GMT

GameTasting

2:00 pm PT
9:00 pm GMT

The Fermi Paradox Demo

3:00 pm PT
10:00 pm GMT

Figment 2: Creed Valley Demo

3:30 pm PT
10:30 pm GMT

Creating Your Own Indie Game Studio – a USC Games Masterclass

4:00 pm PT
11:00 pm GMT

Blind Drive Demo

4:30 pm PT
11:30 pm GMT

Closing Remarks Day Two

5:00 pm PT
12:00 am GMT

Katipuneros RPG: Eve of Revolt Demo (15+)

sunday,
october 24

8:00 am PT
3:00 pm GMT

8:20 am PT
3:20 pm GMT

8:40 am PT
3:40 pm GMT

9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT

9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT

Utility for the Soul Demo

9:20 am PT
4:20 pm GMT

Demo Lullaby of Life with us on Discord at 10am PT/5pm GMT

9:40 am PT
4:40 pm GMT

10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT

10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT

The Lullaby of Life Demo

10:20 am PT
5:20 pm GMT

10:40 am PT
5:40 pm GMT

11:00 am PT
6:00 pm GMT

11:20 am PT
6:20 pm GMT

11:40 am PT
6:40 pm GMT

Special Presentation

12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT

AWARD CEREMONY

1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT

Closing Remarks and goodbye from the Team!

streaming schedule

friday,
october 22

7:50 am PT
2:50 pm GMT
welcome

8:00 am PT
3:00 pm GMT
Cai Cai Balão
Download Demo

8:20 am PT
3:20 pm GMT
Penko Park

8:40 am PT
3:40 pm GMT
Hitchhiker – A Mystery Game

9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT
The Boy in the Book
Download Demo

9:20 am PT
4:20 pm GMT
The Collage Atlas

9:40 am PT
4:40 pm GMT
Stilstand

10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT
Stonefly

10:20 am PT
5:20 pm GMT
DOT’S HOME
Download Demo

10:40 am PT
5:40 pm GMT
A Strong Fire
Download Demo

11:00 am PT
6:00 pm GMT
Beacon Pines
Download Demo

11:20 am PT
6:20 pm GMT
Blackhaven
Download Demo

11:40 am PT
6:40 pm GMT
Larger Than Light

12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT
NYU Game Center LIVE

1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT
Romancing Jan

1:20 pm PT
8:20 pm GMT
Out For Delivery
Download Demo

1:40 pm PT
8:40 pm GMT
Anyone Can Wear the Mask

2:00 pm PT
9:00 pm GMT
Alma

2:20 pm PT
9:20 pm GMT
The Gardener and the Wild Vines
Download Demo

2:40 pm PT
9:40 pm GMT
Adios

3:00 pm PT
10:00 pm GMT
Star Explorers

3:20 pm PT
10:20 pm GMT
Cook, Serve, Delicious 3?!

3:40 pm PT
10:40 pm GMT
HoloVista

4:00 pm PT
11:00 pm GMT
Rain on Your Parade

4:20 pm PT
11:20 pm GMT
Iron Game Design Challenge

6:00 pm PT
1:00 am GMT
Closing Remarks Day One (Festival Director Sam Roberts)

saturday,
october 23rd

8:00 am PT
3:00 pm GMT
Maskmaker


8:20 am PT
3:20 pm GMT
Saturnalia


8:40 am PT
3:40 pm GMT
The Telelibrary


9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT
The Forger


9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT
Star Explorers Demo
Download Demo
__
9:20 am PT
4:20 pm GMT
Surrealist Dinner Party


9:40 am PT
4:40 pm GMT
RATS: High Tea at Sea


10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT
I Expect You To Die 2


10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT
Surrealist Dinner Party Demo
Demo Surrealist Dinner Party with us on Discord for live play at 10am PT/5pm GMT and 11am PT/6pm GMT (sign up on Discord)
Register on Discord Now

10:20 am PT
5:20 pm GMT
Letters – a written adventure


10:40 am PT
5:40 pm GMT
Consumption


11:00 am PT
6:00 pm GMT
The Books Behind Development – a USC Games Masterclass


12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT
Alice Is Missing


12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT
Letters – a written adventure Demo
Download Demo

12:20 pm PT
7:20 pm GMT
Before Your Eyes


12:40 pm PT
7:40 pm GMT
Field Guide To Memory


1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT
Savage Hall


1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT
Rain on Your Parade Demo
Download Demo

1:20 pm PT
8:20 pm GMT
The Pickfair Directive


1:40 pm PT
8:40 pm GMT
CLAWS


2:00 pm PT
9:00 pm GMT
GameTasting


2:00 pm PT
9:00 pm GMT
The Fermi Paradox Demo
Download Demo

3:00 pm PT
10:00 pm GMT
Figment 2: Creed Valley Demo
Download Demo

3:30 pm PT
10:30 pm GMT
Creating Your Own Indie Game Studio – a USC Games Masterclass


4:00 pm PT
11:00 pm GMT
Blind Drive Demo
Download Demo

4:30 pm PT
11:30 pm GMT
Closing Remarks Day Two


5:00 pm PT
12:00 am GMT
Katipuneros RPG: Eve of Revolt Demo (15+)
Register on Discord Now

sunday,
october 24rd

8:00 am PT
3:00 pm GMT
Katipuneros RPG: Eve of Revolt


8:20 am PT
3:20 pm GMT
Blind Drive


8:40 am PT
3:40 pm GMT
Utility for the Soul


9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT
Dice Legacy


9:00 am PT
4:00 pm GMT
Utility for the Soul Demo
Download Demo
iOS Demo
Android Demo

9:20 am PT
4:20 pm GMT
The Lullaby of Life


9:40 am PT
4:40 pm GMT
Mundaun


10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT
Roguebook


10:00 am PT
5:00 pm GMT
The Lullaby of Live Demo
iOS Demo

10:20 am PT
5:20 pm GMT
Spiritway to the Lighthouse


10:40 am PT
5:40 pm GMT
The Fermi Paradox


11:00 am PT
6:00 pm G
MT
Figment 2: Creed Valley


11:20 am PT
6:20 pm GMT
The Signifier: Director’s Cut


11:40 am PT
6:40 pm GMT
Special Presentation


12:00 pm PT
7:00 pm GMT
AWARD CEREMONY


1:00 pm PT
8:00 pm GMT
Closing Remarks and goodbye from the Team!

october
22-24

Awards Ceremony October 24 @ 12 Noon Pacific

october
22-24

Awards Ceremony October 24 @ 12 Noon Pacific